Before you upload your first project, we suggest you go directly to "My account" tab, on the left column, so you can configure your profile properly.

After you click on "My account", you should see your current profile information. We suggest you upload a photo and double check your name and email in case we got anything wrong.

Below you'll see "Update Password". As the section implies, you can safely change your password any time you feel like it.

After that, you're free to enable two factor authentication, which we recommend. During authentication, you'll need Google's Authenticator app so you can submit the requested token after you sign in.

You can also connect other social accounts associated to your profile such as Facebook, LinkedIn, Google and Github. Also, if you have a Stripe account, you can connect that too and use it for invoicing.

Last but not least, you can choose to log out of any browser sessions you've logged in the past. We suggest you do this if you believe there has been any password leak or your account's security has been compromised.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to reach us via email or through our chat!

Did this answer your question?